Christian Bale Had a Bad Day

So, uh, Christian Bale is apparently as big a primadonna actor as every other douchebag in Hollywood. Maybe primadonna isn’t even the right word — asshole, maybe? I mean, I still think he’s a pretty great actor when he wants to be, but this is easily the worst behind-the-scenes flipout to come out in recent history. Bill O’Reilly? Chris Berman? Nothing compared to this tirade on the set of Terminator Salvation. Guess he was all ready with his intense face and when he couldn’t take his anger out on robots, he had to take it out on that dude.

You can listen to it at the awesome site FilmDrunk.

It’s pretty hilarious how he seems in charge of the set, instead of the DIRECTOR of the movie, McG. I wouldn’t allow a guy with a name like  that to tell me what to do either, even if it is a stage name. Wait, that’s even worse.

~ by CajoleJuice on February 2, 2009.

One Response to “Christian Bale Had a Bad Day”

  1. I do this regularily…. I am now looking for a new job. So if any one is looking for an accountant I will drop my wage to 5 million

Leave a Reply

 
