Jizz in My Pants

No, this is not a description of my Saturday night. This is the title of the newest SNL Digital Short — the funniest things on SNL nowadays. Andy Samberg has to be the best current SNL cast member, since he’s the only one whose videos go viral on the internet the next day. I think that’s all anyone can go by nowadays since no one watches SNL anymore. Between Lazy Sunday, Dick in a Box, and now Jizz in My Pants, Samberg has been part of a trilogy of comedy greatness. I guess I should give some credit to the rest of The Lonely Island gang, though, as they are also in this video.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I bought a Blu-ray player on Friday and I jizzed. in. my pants.

~ by CajoleJuice on December 7, 2008.

4 Responses to “Jizz in My Pants”

  1. I posted a reply and I

    JIZZED
    IN
    MY
    PANTS

  2. animated gif please!!

  3. Funny…you can see it here as well:

    http://vojha.wordpress.com/2009/01/10/snl-is-back-live-tonight/

  4. snl has gotten better lately, i agree that was funny but there is a lot of other stuff that takes talent and the currant crew does pretty well (i.e. Kristen Wiig as Judy Grimes <– so epic all three times)

Leave a Reply

 
