Cubbin’ It

Stolen from Y2Kev over at GAF (even though I contributed to the definition myself):

New verb: to cub

Definition: To choke something away that you should have in the bag; to blow ass.

In modern language:
“Man, I studied 12 hours for that exam but I couldn’t answer a single question. I cubbed the fuck out of that shit.”

“Arsenal cubbed it this morning.”

“Obama better not cub this election.”

Teams currently cubbin’ it:
Angels
White Sox

~ by CajoleJuice on October 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
