Rejected Blog Posts

You may have noticed I haven’t posted much lately. This is due to work, too many nights at the Half-Penny Pub, and many ideas for posts that I shot down. Here are some examples:

– Michael Phelps is a Massive Toolbag Who Looks Like an Alien

– The Very Best MySpace Pages of Teenage Girls

– How I Will Kill Veronica Belmont’s Significant Other and Steal Her Heart (Kinda Like Tom Cruise in The Last Samurai)

– All My Personal Financial Information Summarized Neatly in an Excel Spreadsheet

– Will Ferrell is a Very Funny Guy and I Love Seeing Him Star in Four Movies a Year

– My Dick Growth Chart

– This Week in Bowel Movements

– My Personal Financial Records Summarized in an Excel Spreadsheet

– Heath Ledger Jokes

– Should I Go Hairy or Shaven? (Complete with Full Body Pics!)

– A 9-5 Workday Liveblog

– Best Places in the World to Kill Yourself

– Dating Advice From a Master of Being Awkward

– Why Synchronized Diving is Awesome

– The Most Exciting Things About Being an Actuary

~ by CajoleJuice on August 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
