Because I Don’t Have Time to Write Something

~ by CajoleJuice on April 22, 2008.

5 Responses to “Because I Don’t Have Time to Write Something”

  1. Man, I hope you drew that. fuckin’ epic.

  2. That isn’t remotely funny and is just fucked up, what the hell

  3. Joe, no, I got that from where I get almost every funny picture/video on my blog.

    Person above me sucks.

  4. Fransesca Giambanco’s father ” see you later gator” “in a while crocadile”. My father brought us all pizza. Ha. Dude give me some more muxtapin’ like that yeasayer

  5. I’ll try. I’ll change it up tonight just for your work tomorrow, son. Especially since I’m done with this week of work.

Leave a Reply

 
