John McCain: Channeling John Kerry

Now, I’m pretty much as apathetic as a 9-year-old when it comes to politics. My dad even said that “millions of unborn babies” were counting on me to vote for Bush back in 2004 and I didn’t even bother to register. And I still haven’t registered.

Nevertheless, I thought this video was somewhat disheartening – but also pretty hilarious. I always used to be a fan of McCain when I was younger, but maybe that’s only because he was on The Daily Show a bunch of times and just seemed like a cool guy. He still seems like he’s a good guy, but he’s a politician just like the rest of them, and this video really shows how bad it’s gotten just so he can be in the race for the Republican nomination.

Ouch.

~ by CajoleJuice on January 29, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
