If You Missed the F-Bomb During the Eagles-Saints Game…

…even though I don’t know how you could have if you were watching.

They had the camera on her for a good few seconds too. Pretty funny if you ask me. I just wonder if Fox is going to get screwed over because of it. Apparently, this has happened before on ESPN…

But ESPN is a cable network and I don’t believe they are subject to the rulings of the FCC. If ESPN was, I don’t think that Bobby Knight movie would have been allowed to air.

I just really hope Fox isn’t fined. Janet Jackson ruined everything.

One last funny thing to end off this post of funny obscene sports moments on television…

Lee Corso = Owned.

~ by CajoleJuice on January 14, 2007.

4 Responses to “If You Missed the F-Bomb During the Eagles-Saints Game…”

  1. This is stupid.

    Both making shirts with them and the censorship of them.

    If that makes any sense.

  2. Yea, I can understand where your coming from. Those first two shirts aren’t even clever in any way, shape, or form. It was funny to see a broadcast network such as Fox to allow such a shirt to be displayed onscreen so long, though. We’re so used to the censored television experience, or at least I am.

    And I still say that Lee Corso sign is so stupid that it’s hilarious.

  3. I had to do a double take on the “Fuck da Eagles” shirt lol. I thought it was funny when I first saw it just because of the girl. She was obviously wasted and just like screaming and shit lol. I thought it was hilarious.

  4. Yeah, i missed it live, but a friend of mine mentioned it to me. I’m an eagles fan and i still thought it was funny. Wanna hear something even funnier, maxim is trying to find the chick. I mean, i don’t usually read the articles in maxim, but i think they want to interview her or somethin. anways if you wanna check it out http://www.maximonline.com/sports/shine_my_helmet/index.aspx?src=jb1

Leave a comment